The Skinny: Indiana rock 4-piece Three Cities recently released their debut album For the Price of One. The album features the single “Time Will Tell,” a Deep Purple meets Tool hard rock anthem which you can stream just above!

For the Price of One Track Listing:

01. An Introduction
02. Time Will Tell
03. Overturning Tables
04. Den of Remembrance
05. Runnin’ To You
06. Dethroned
07. Need
08. Contagio
09. Anthony’s Garage
10. The Pessimist
11. I Am Me
12. Rush On
13. What’s Inside


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.