The Skinny: Canadian extreme metal horde Necronomicon have announced album release details for their forthcoming full-length. The album, titled Advent of the Human God, will be released in North America on March 25 (March 18 worldwide). The album art can be seen below along with a stream of the first new song, “Unification of the Four Pillars.”

Advent of the Human God Track Listing:

01. The Descent
02. Advent of the Human God
03. The Golden Gods
04. Okkultis Trinity
05. Unification of the Pillars
06. Crown of Thorns
07. The Fjord
08. Gaia
09. I (Bringer of Light)
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.