Connect with us


Drowning Pool – “Hell To Pay” [YouTube Song Stream]

Platinum selling rockers Drowning Pool have just released the third track from their upcoming new album Hellelujah. Check out ‘Hell To Pay’ here.



The Skinny: Platinum selling metal act Drowning Pool have released a third new song titled “Hell To Pay” from their upcoming album Hellelujah. “It’s about the futility of regret,” says vocalist Jasen Moreno. “It’s about the danger in second guessing yourself. It’s about battling depression. It’s about closure.” Drowning Pool will release Hellelujah on February 5, 2016 via Entertainment One Music (eOne).

Hellelujah Track Listing:

01. Push
02. By The Blood
03. Drop
04. Hell To Pay
05. We Are The Devil
06. Snake Charmer
07. My Own Way
08. Goddamn Vultures
09. Another Name
10. Sympathy Depleted
11. Stomping Ground
12. Meet The Bullet
13. All Saints Day

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.