The Skinny: International grind/hardcore punk collective Venomous Concept (featuring current and ex members of Napalm Death, Brutal Truth, Corrupt Moral Altar, and more) are streaming another new track from their forthcoming new album, Kick Me Silly; VC 3. The track, titled “Potters Ground,” is streaming now below. Kick Me Silly; VC 3 will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on January 8.

Kick Me Silly; VC 3 Track Listing:

01. Rise
02. Bust With You Debt
03. Anthem
04. The Potters Ground
05. Human Waste
06. Leper Dog
07. Farm Boy
08. Head On A Stick
09. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Republic
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.