The Skinny: Last night on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter, “Memories,” the next track from the highly-anticipated forthcoming Bury Tomorrow album, Earthbound, was premiered exclusively. Earthbound will be released on January 29, 2016 on Nuclear Blast Records.

Speaking of the song, singer Dani Winter-Bates says: “The track is another taster of what Earthbound the record is really about. It’s fast and heavy but filled with melody. We have never shied away from the genre metalcore and this track is exactly that. We thought we would give fans an early Christmas present, if people pre-order Earthbound now they get ‘Memories’ straight away and another part of the album to enjoy.”

Earthbound Track Listing:

01. The Eternal
02. Last Light
03. Earthbound
04. The Burden
05. Cemetery
06. Restless & Cold
07. 301
08. Memories
09. For Us
10. Bloodline


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.