Connect with us


Shevils – “One Thousand Years” [Free Song Download]

Grab a free download of the song “One Thousand Years,” the second single off Oslo, Norway-based hardcore act, Shevils’, third and latest and offering, The White Sea.



Download Now

Oslo, Norway-based hardcore act, Shevils, released their third latest and offering, The White Sea, on November 6th, 2015. We’ve featured the band before and now have the pleasure of offering the new release’s second single, “One Thousand Years,” as a free download!

The White Sea Track Listing:

01. I Wear The Skies
02. We Could Leave The World
03. One Thousand Years
04. The Death Of Silence
05. Black Summer
06. Shivers
07. Wordsmiths
08. Fireflies
09. When Will I See You Again?
10. The White Sea

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.