The Skinny: Fueled By Ramen group Ghost Town has debuted “Loner,” the third track to be released from their eagerly anticipated third studio album Evolution which arrives in stores and at all digital retailers on November 6th.

Evolution stands as a launching point for change, for an essential shift in the way we engage as a culture. It brings a message of possibility, of acceptance and of universal connection. For Ghost Town, Evolution is actually a revolution. Opening track “Spark,” the album’s flagship single, sets the tone, urging listeners to open their eyes to the world and take action in their lives.

Evolution Track Listing:

01. Spark
02. Evolution
03. Mean Kids
04. Out Alive
05. Human
06. Loner
07. Internet Pirates
08. Interlude
09. Candles
10. Down
11. Let Go


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.