Download Now

We’ve partnered up with the unsigned Seattle, Washington-based atmospheric progressive metal band trio, Echolapse – Derek Marsh (guitarist, vocalist), Michael Adamik (guitarist), and David Deutsch (bassist) – to offer a free download of their song “Our Absolution” – check it out now!

According to their biography, the band are: “Inspired by the new wave of progressive music [and] has combined their love of melody and atmosphere, with the low-end grooves associated with modern metal. The final product is a unique sound that remains listenable to fans of all genres, without sacrificing the musicianship and craft progressive music fans have come to expect.”

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.