Fans of Black Veil Brides are going to totally want to get their hands on the band’s new Blu-ray release. Filmed in Los Angeles, California in November of 2014, this show features a set list containing some of the group’s most popular tunes such as “In The End,” “Knives & Pens” and “Rebel Love Song,” as well as tracks off of their newest self-titled record.

As expected this Blu-ray set comes with stunning quality audio and video footage, and goes a long way to capturing the essence of the explosive Black Veil Brides live show. If you’re a fan of the band but have never had the opportunity to catch them live then this package is the next best thing; when watching this on a slick TV with the volume cranked to obscene levels it does almost feel as if you are seated in the sold out Wiltern Theatre.

The band’s energy is over-the-top, the set-list is fantastic, and the stage show is off the chain. About the only thing the show could do without is the drum solo; in my world they were overrated and outdated back in the ’80s and that time could have used another tune instead, at least in my humble opinion. Rounding out the Blu-ray is an entertaining segment of the band interacting with their fans.

Live packages are always a hit and miss affair but, in the case of Alive And Burning, this is definitely one for both the diehards and casual fans alike!

Track Listing:

01. Heart Of Fire
02. I Am Bulletproof
03. Overture
04. Coffin
05. Faithless
06. Wretched & Divine
07. Knives & Pens
08. Overture
09. Shadows Die
10. Last Rites
11. Rebel Love Song
12. Drum Solo
13. The Legacy
14. Sweet Blasphemy
15. Perfect Weapon
16. Fallen Angels
17. Rebel Yell
18. In The End
Bonus Material: Meet The Fans

Run Time: 127 minutes
Release Date: July 10, 2015

Check out the song “Faithless” here.