The Skinny: The St. Louis, Missouri metal quartet, Black Fast, released their 9-track Erik Rutan-produced eOne Music debut, Terms of Surrender, on August 7, 2015. As they continue to promote their “blistering, bludgeoning, no-holds-barred metal” we’re super-stoked to be able to help them exclusively premiere the brand new music video for their ripping track “The Coming Swarm”. So, if you haven’t already heard this group’s blend of progressive, blackened thrash metal, now’s your chance!

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.