The Skinny: While everyone eagerly awaits the October 16th, 2015 release of their 5-song debut EP 1919 via HighVolMusic, we’re super-stoked to help Indiana southern rockers, Outlaws & Moonshine, premiere the brand new video for their song “Hey Y’All”.

According to the band, 1919: is a breed of new southern rock lined with memorable hooks, melodies, and good ole’ rock anthems. 1919 coincidentally drops on the very same day Outlaws & Moonshine is schedule to perform at the Rock N’ Skull festival in Pekin, IL.”

1919 Track Listing:

01. Cootie Brown
02. Whiskey
03. Hey Y’All
04. Redneck Me
05. Different Kind of Man

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.