The Skinny: Blessthefall has surprised their fans and premiered another new song “Dead Air” off their brand new album To Those Left Behind. Produced by Joey Sturgis (The Devil Wears Prada, Asking Alexandria, Of Mice & Men), To Those Left Behind is Blessthefall’s fourth full-length and is the follow up to 2013’s Hollow Bodies, which landed at #15 on the Billboard Top 200.

To Those Left Behind Track Listing:

01. Decayer
02. Walk on Water
03. Dead Air
04. Up In Flames
05. Against The Waves
06. Looking Down From The Edge
07. Keep What We Love and Burn The…
08. Condition/Comatose
09. Oathbreaker
10. To Those Left Behind
11. Departures