The Skinny: Fresh off an incredible set at last weekend’s Riot Fest in Chicago, Atreyu are gearing up for this week’s release of Long Live, their first album in several years, with a flurry of exciting activity. The album is out tomorrow, September 18 via Search + Destroy/Spinefarm Records. Fans can now enjoy an early listen to Long Live, which is currently streaming with and without commentary at YouTube.

Atreyu will also embark on a headline tour this weekend, including three shows in their native Southern California before they traverse the rest of the country. They’ll visit Canada in October for shows in Toronto and Montreal. Fans all over North America are hungry to see the band perform onstage again and they will be getting what they want on this trek!

Long Live Track Listing:

01. Long Live
02. Live to Labor
03. I Would Kill/Lie/Die (For You)
04. Cut Off the Head
05. A Bitter Broken Memory
06. Do You Know Who You Are
07. Revival (interlude)
08. Heartbeats and Flatlines
09. Brass Balls
10. Moments Before Dawn
11. Start to Break
12. Reckless

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.