The Skinny: Shortly after Thyrgrim announced their release tour for Dekaden, it is time to give you a first taste of the black metaller’s fifth album. “Dette er tysk svart metal” can now be heard just above. Dekaden will be released on October, 9th 2015 via Talheim Records.

Dekaden Track Listing:

01. Dette er tysk svart metal
02. Die Hölle ist hier
03. Die Seuche Mensch
04. Zeichen deiner Schwäche
05. Hass (re-record, original on the album “Niedergang”)
06. Interlude
07. Der Weg
08. Gezeiten
09. Sterbend II
10. Wenn es schneit (re-record, original on the album “Winterhall”)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.