The Skinny: Nada Surf are excited to announce the release of Live At The Neptune Theatre, a deluxe 3x LP package available for pre-order via Pledge Music. Stream the brand new song “Clear Eye Clouded Mind (Live)” via SoundCloud now!

The 21 track live album was recorded and mixed by John Goodmanson (Nada Surf’s Lucky, Sleater Kinney, Death Cab For Cutie) and recorded in March, 2012 at Seattle’s storied Neptune Theatre. In addition to the coming 3x LP release, Live At The Neptune Theatre is also available today, August 14th, on all digital outlets. The deluxe 3x LP package includes immediate digital download of the album, an 8 page four color photo booklet, four color 18″ x 24″ show poster, four color t-shirt iron on decal, and Nada Surf B+W ‘Anchor’ temporary tattoo. The celebrated Brooklyn trio will play select shows this November in Washington, DC, New York City, and Toronto. Show dates, deluxe 3x LP package photo, and full track listing below.

Live At The Neptune Theatre Track Listing:

01. Clear Eye Clouded Mind
02. Waiting For Something
03. Happy Kid
04. Whose Authority
05. What Is Your Secret
06. Teenage Dreams
07. Weightless
08. Killian’s Red
09. Jules and Jim
10. Concrete Bed
11. 80 Windows
12. When I Was Young
13. The Way You Wear Your Head
14. No Snow On The Mountain
15. Blonde On Blonde
16. Hi-Speed Soul
17. Looking Through
18. See These Bones
19. Inside of Love
20. Always Love
21. Blankest Year


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.