Connect with us


Dine Alone Records Celebrates 10 Years – Win 1 of 20 Prize Packs Upon Download



Via Dine Alone Records
Image – Matt Barnes

It’s that time of year again! Canada’s top-selling indie label, Dine Alone Records is thrilled to announce that the 2015 edition of their annual summer sampler is now available to download. In celebration of the label’s 10-year anniversary and the fabulous warm weather and sunshine that summer brings, the folks at Dine Alone Records have selected 30 killer tracks from their ever growing award-winning catalogue to create the perfect summer mix.

This year’s Summer Sampler features brand new singles from world-renowned singer, songwriter and performer City and Colour and Canadian classic rock icons The Sheepdogs, alongside tracks from celebrated artists like Dave Monks of Tokyo Police Club, Vanessa Carlton, k-os and FIDLAR, and iconic artists Marilyn Manson and Swervedriver. The sampler also features a heap of new and upcoming additions to Dine Alone’s expanding international roster, including JEFF The Brotherhood, Brendan Phillip, Langhorne Slim, Miami Horror andElliott Moss. As if that wasn’t enough, as an added bonus, the sampler also includes classic tracks from Alexisonfire and Moneen’s 2005 split EP The Switcheroo Series. See below for a full tracklisting.

To make the summer even better, anyone who downloads the 2015 Summer Sampler and enters their information will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 prize packs from Dine Alone Records and their friends at Converse, JammyPack, Glasstic, HEX and Dine Alone Foods.

Download the DA 2015 Summer Sampler:

Dine Alone 2015 Summer Sampler Track Listing:
01.  City and Colour – Woman
02.  JEFF The Brotherhood – Black Cherry Pie
03.  The Sheepdogs – Downtown
04.  Langhorne Slim & The Law – Strangers
05.  Yukon Blonde – Como
06.  Aero Flynn – Dk/Pi
07.  Noah Gundersen – Slow Dancer
08.  Dave Monks – Gasoline
09.  Vanessa Carlton – Young Heart
10.  Elliot Moss – Slip
11.  Wild Child – Fools
12.  Miami Horror – Love Like Mine
13.  k-os – Turn Me Loose
14.  FIDLAR – 40oz. on Repeat
15.  Alexisonfire – Charlie Sheen vs. Henry Rollins
16.  Moneen – Bleed and Blister (Version 2)
17.  Gateway Drugs – Anu
18.  Marilyn Manson – Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
19.  Heyrocco – Virgin
20.  Sego – The Fringe
21.  The Dodos – The Tide
22.  Swervedriver – Setting Sun
23.  Lieutenant – Believe The Squalor
24.  Fine Points – Astral Season
25.  The Amazing – Tell Them You Can’t Leave
26.  Heartless Bastards – Gates of Dawn
27.  Ivan & Alyosha – Bury Me Deep
28.  Kopecky – Quarterback
29.  Dicey Hollow – Silver and Sand
30.  Brendan Philip – The Feels