We Came As Romans’ self-titled fourth album dropped today, July 24th, via Equal Vision Records and you’ll want to get your hands on it ASAP. With each release the band continues to grow and develop its sound and this one is no exception. Fans can expect great things from We Came As Romans including a broad range of songs, choice clean and unclean vocals, and tight breakdowns for all the folks who like to throwdown.

To date the band have appealed to a pretty wide fan base with some songs dedicated solely to clean vocals and more melodic instrumentals, and others based on harsh vocals and heavy instrumentals. We Came As Romans is no different; it has a pretty balanced track list with neither type of song overpowering the other.

Instrumentally, We Came As Romans remain tight as hell, alternating between melodic and thrashy instrumentals without missing a beat. Additionally, the constant back and forth between the singers keeps the vocal lines fascinating as you follow them throughout the album.

Bottom line, don’t miss out on this release! If you’ve yet to hear the singles “Regenerate” and/or “The World I Used To Know,” peep the videos. These two songs provide a perfect example of the balanced soft/heavy music you can expect from this release.

Track Listing:

01. Regenerate
02. Who Will Pray
03. The World I Used To Know
04. Memories
05. Tear It Down
06. Blur
07. Savior of the Week
08. Flatline
09. Defiance
10. 12:30

Run Time: 33:34
Release Date: July 24, 2015

Check out the song “Regenerate” here.