The Skinny: Already striking a chord with the genre’s most well-trusted media outlets with near-perfect ratings all around, InAeona now reveals “Sun Moon,” another sampling from their forthcoming Prosthetic debut Force Rise the Sun. The new track can be heard below, accompanied with striking live footage filmed from a recent tour.

Listeners can receive an instant download of “Sun Moon” in addition to another new song, “Leader,” before the album’s August 7 release by purchasing a digital pre-order of Force Rise the Sun. The album is also available on CD or white vinyl, along with an exclusive t-shirt featuring the album’s striking artwork (as seen below) directly from the Prosthetic Records webshop.

Force Rise the Sun Track Listing:

01. Bright Black
02. Leader
03. Sun Moon
04. Ghosts
05. Soldier
06. Empty Now
07. Never Forever
08. A Ways Away
09. Skywatcher


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.