The Skinny: Finnish Heavy Metal powerhouse Children Of Bodom have released the first track from the forthcoming ninth album, I Worship Chaos, which will be released on October 2nd via Nuclear Blast.

I Worship Chaos Track Listing:

01. iHurt
02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03. Morrigan
04. Horns
05. Prayer For The Afflicted
06. I Worship Chaos
07. Hold Your Tongue
08. Suicide Bomber
09. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins
*The deluxe version of I Worship Chaos will include bonus tracks.


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.