All-female metal band Conquer Divide are gearing up to release their self-titled, Artery Recordings debut, out on July 24. The ladies have heralded the release by dropping the new song “Sink Your Teeth Into This,” featuring Asking Alexandria’s new singer Denis Shaforostov. The song is built on a foundation of moshy riffs and is elevated by the alternately sung and screamed vocal interplay between Kiarely, Janel, and Denis.

Conquer Divide Track Listing:

01. Sink Your Teeth Into This
02. Self Destruct
03. Eyes Wide Shut
04. Nightmares
05. Lost
06. What’s Left Inside
07. At War
08. Despicable You
09. Heavy Lies The Crown
10. Broken


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.