The Skinny: Phinehas have launched the new song “Dead Choir” from their forthcoming Artery Recordings debut, Till the End, out July 10. Listen to the song, which will scorch the earth, just below! Pre-orders are available via Merch Now right here!

Till the End Track Listing

01. Dead Choir
02. White Livered
03. Truth Be Told
04. Non
05. Forever West
06. Tetelestai
07. Coup De Grace
08. Omnis
09. Seven
10. Iliaster (More Than Skin)
11. Evening Gray and Morning Red
12. Moriar
13. Till the End


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.