Download Now

Off their forthcoming EP, No Reputation, we’re thrilled to be able to offer not only the premiere of One Time Mountain’s brand new song “Venomous,” but also a free download thereof.

Consisting of five talented musicians – Matt Valliere (drums), Brian Murphy (lead guitar), Andrew Horn (vocals), Milton Jones (bass), and Jeff Blute (rhythm guitar) – Boston, MA-based One Time Mountain are preparing to release No Reputation in mid-June, but you can get your fill of a sample of the new music TODAY!


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.