The Skinny: Nekrogoblikon share “Atlantis,” a song from the goblin metal outfit’s forthcoming album, Heavy Meta (June 2, Mystery Box Records) – listen below. Pre-orders are available now with physical bundles available right here and digitally via iTunes, with the song “Full Body Xplosion” available as an immediate download.

“This is definitely our most pre-orderable album to date,” said guitar player Goldberg. Heavy Meta was produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom), Nicky Calonne and Nekrogoblikon with Matt Good mixing.

Heavy Meta Track Listing:

01. The End of Infinity
02. We’ve Had Enough
03. Bring Us More
04. Snax & Violence
05. Atlantis
06. We Need a Gimmick
07. Full Body Xplosion
08. Let’s Get F***ed (with Andrew W.K.)
09. Mood Swing
10. Nekrogoblikon


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.