Multi-platinum-selling, singer/songwriter Adam Lambert will release his highly anticipated third studio album THE ORIGINAL HIGH on June 16th, 2015 through Warner Bros. Records. Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden and Los Angeles, California with Max Martin and Shellback as executive producers (Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Pink, etc.), THE ORIGINAL HIGH displays a fresh sound for Lambert, and includes collaborations with Tove Lo and Brian May from Queen (full track listing below). The album’s first single, Ghost Town,” releases to radio and will be available on all digital retailers today.

Adam is set to make a number of national television appearances in support of The ORIGINAL HIGH starting with the Ellen DeGeneres Show on April 30th. Beginning today, fans who pre-order a copy of the album at, will instantly receive a download of “Ghost Town.”


  1. Ghost Town
  2. The Original High
  3. Another Lonely Night
  4. Underground
  5. There I Said It
  6. Rumors (featuring Tove Lo)
  7. Evil in the Night
  8. Lucy (featuring Brian May)
  9. Things I Didn’t Say
  10. The Light
  11. Heavy Fire
  12. After Hours – Available on Deluxe Editions
  13. Shame – Available on Deluxe Editions
  14. These Boys – Available on Deluxe Editions