NecroWretch’s new album, With Serpents Scourge, has been released in North America! To purchase With Serpents Scourge, please visit iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for a variety of physical formats. For a preview of the album, be sure to check out the new track, “The Bells Of Evil Schism” below!

With Serpents Scourge offers nine tracks of ugly and depraved satanic death metal, praising evil in all its merciless, rotten beauty. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Necrophobic, Dissection, Asphyx, Necros Christos). The brilliant, detailed cover artwork was again done by Milovan Novakovic, who also created NecroWretch’s previous artworks.

With Serpents Scourge Track Listing:

01. Black Death Communion
02. Feast Off Their Doom
03. With Serpents Scourge
04. By Evil And Beyond
05. The Bells Of Evil Schism
06. He Thrones On Thy Sins
07. Even Death May Die
08. Infernal Imprecation
09. Mortem Ritu


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.