The Skinny: Detroit’s Gift Giver have revealed a new track from their forthcoming album Shitlife coming April 21, 2015 via Century Media. The song “Loose Cannon” is now on the Century Media YoTube channel and features Frankie Palmeri from Emmure. Check it out below!

Shitlife Track Listing:

02. Trendkill
03. Cursed
04. Bastard
05. Loose Cannon (featuring Frankie Palmeri)
06. Hellhound
07. Grudge
08. Scumbag pt. 2
09. Death Wish (featuring Tyler Dennen)
10. Money $hot


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.