The Skinny: Today, Eternal Summers have shared “Together or Alone,” the first track from their new LP Gold and Stone, out June 2nd on Kanine Records. Stereogum is calling the track “a sign of good things to come.”

Gold and Stone Track Listing:

01. Unassigned
02. Together or Alone
03. Gold and Stone
04. The Roses
05. Black Diamond
06. Come Alive
07. Ebb Tide
08. Play Dead
09. Stars You Named
10. Bloom


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.