The Skinny: Poland’s grandmasters of radical grindcore, Antigama, have completed the seventh full-length installation of their cutting edge arsenal, entitled The Insolent, for May release through their trusted alliance with Selfmadegod Records. Coordinated with the LP’s release is Antigama’s return to US shores for the first time since 2009, with a Northeastern tour planned with labelmates Drugs Of Faith, which will conclude a return performance at this year’s intense Maryland Deathfest in Baltimore on Memorial Day weekend.

Following the impact of their massive 2013-released Meteor LP, Antigama will once again captivatingly scar the planet with the inundation of The Insolent. Seeing the band further along their ongoing path of progression, The Insolent contains another intriguing alloy of their futuristic grind savagery heavily diversified with cosmic exploration and harsh dissonance through ten new tracks of unorthodox, rapid forward-thinking metal.

The Insolent Track Listing:

01. Reward Or Punishment
02. Foul Play
03. Data Overload
04. Used To
05. Randomize The Algorithm
06. The Insolent
07. Sentenced To The Void
08. Out Beyond
09. Eraser
10. The Land Of Monotony


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.