Download Now

Here’s yet another bad-ass free song download for you to check out. We think you’re going to dig this one, it’s for the song “Dirty Smile” from Toronto, Canada punk duo, Terrorista. The track is the first from their Green Tape album which is the 3rd tape in a series of 4 – grab it now!

Green Tape‘s official release date is February 17th and, as with the entire series of tapes, is self released. Consisting of Sam Hargrove (guitar, vox) and Rich Taylor (drums, vox) this pair of talented musicians have already been kicking in and around the local scene for a decade plus! For this particular song they got some added backing vocals from Owen Buckland of the band Fuss.


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.