Download Now

Quebec, Canada-based death metal group, Upon Your Grave, are currently in the process of writing a new EP, the eventual follow-up to their debut full-length, Eponym (released on November 28, 2013). The band recorded Eponym with Antoine Baril (ex-Augury drummer) at Hemisphere Studio and soon thereafter was gigging all over to promote the independent release.

Composed of Jordan Jolicoeur (vocals), Sim Diamond and Alex Grave (guitars), Manuel Allaire-Durand (drums), and Marc Theriault (bass), this five man wrecking crew is one to know. Their first single, Haunting Of The Beast dropped in in 2011 and a 6 song demo, Artistic Freedom, followed shortly thereafter in 2012. Grab the free download of the song “Tune” and be on the lookout for more Upon Your Grave music!


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.