With Serpents Scourge, the second diabolic opus from NecroWretch, will be released through Century Media Records on February 16th in Europe and February 24th in North America (digital only). The album will be available on CD, LP, and digitally; vinyl collectors, be sure not to miss the album on dark green vinyl! This version is limited worldwide to only 100 copies and can exclusively be purchased at CM Distro. For a preview of With Serpents Scourge, fans can check out the new track, “Feast Off Their Doom”, above.

Possessed by Satan and with an urge to deliver one of the most blasphemous albums ever recorded on French soil, NecroWretch channeled all of their sinister powers and spewed out nine tracks dripping with utter blasphemy, depravity and vileness that have no equal. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Necrophobic, Dissection, Asphyx, Necros, Christos).

With Serpents Scourge Track Listing:

01. Black Death Communion
02. Feast Off Their Doom
03. With Serpents Scourge
04. By Evil And Beyond
05. The Bells Of Evil Schism
06. He Thrones On Thy Sins
07. Even Death May Die
08. Infernal Imprecation
09. Mortem Ritu


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.