The Skinny: Today, French progressive rock group Klone have revealed the very first track from their upcoming fifth full-length album Here Comes The Sun, due out on March 9th via Klonosphere Records. “Immersion” is one of the ten tracks to appear on Klone’s forthcoming new album and is now playing just below.

The Poitiers quintet have launched a crowdfunding campaign on to help fund the recordings and release of this new effort. The campaign is running until February 10th and the band is still looking to raise a total of 6.000€ from online supporters to fund the recordings, mastering and pressing of the album. If you wish to support Klone accomplish their goal, please visit the following link and contribute.

Here Comes The Sun Track Listing:

01. Immersion
02. Fog
03. Gone Up In Flames
04. The Drifter
05. Nebulous
06. Gleaming
07. Grim Dance
08. Come Undone
09. The Last Experience
10. Summertime


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.