The Skinny:Falling In Reverse has announced their third full-length record, Just Like You, due out February 24 on Epitaph. Listen to a new song “Guillotine IV (the Final Chapter)” and pre-order Just Like You at now.

Just Like You is the follow up to Falling In Reverse’s 2013 release Fashionably Late. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums chart, #4 on the Modern Rock Albums chart, and #3 on the Top Independent Albums chart. Falling In Reverse’s first album, The Drug in Me Is You debuted in the Billboard Top 20 in 2011.

Just Like You Track Listing:

01. Chemical Prisoner
02. God, If You Are Above…
03. Sexy Drug
04. Just Like You
05. Guillotine IV (the Final Chapter)
06. Stay Away
07. Wait and See
08. The Bitter End
09. My Heart’s To Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die For You
12. Brother


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.