Leading Polish death metal band Deivos have just made available the first song from their upcoming album Theodicy. The debut single, “Ochlocracy,” can be streamed above via SoundCloud.

Theodicy was recorded between July and November, and mastered December 2014 in Zed Studio with producer Tomek Zalewski. The follow-up to 2011’s Demiurge Of The Void was recorded in the same line-up: Hubert – vocals, Tomek – guitar, Mscislaw – guitar, Kamil – bass, Krzysiek – drums. The album is set for February 15th 2015 release date on CD/Digital via Selfmadegod Records.


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.