The Skinny: Brawlers have revealed plans to release their debut album titled The Romantic Errors of Our Youth on April 6th via Alcopop! Records. This much anticipated full-length follows their 2014 EP I Am A Worthless Piece Of Shit which, teamed with a heavy touring schedule, infectious disposition for good times and intent to spread the good word of rock ‘n’ roll, earned the band loyal fans all over the UK and saw them cited in Kerrang!’s “20 Hottest Bands In The World Right Now,” among other glowing accolades.

Already having garnered plays on Radio 1 and XFM, lead track “Drink & Dial” is currently available to stream just above. Comments frontman Harry George Johns, “This song is about trying to not make those calls, those mistakes we all make, often after alcohol, mostly after heartache – but I’ve made these mistakes and I’m telling you now, don’t not drink and dial, just don’t drink!”

Romantic Errors of Our Youth Track Listing:

01. Annabel
02. Drink & Dial
03. Holding Back
04. High Again
05. N.O.R.E.S.T.
06. Two Minutes
07. (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown
08. Windowmisser
09. Medicine
10. Romantic Errors of our Youth


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.