Overcrowding mosh pits since 1993, Vancouver, Canada punk rockers, Gob, released their 6th studio album Apt 13 via New Damage Records on August 26, 2014. The more-than-eagerly-anticipated Apt 13 follows 2007’s Muertos Vivos and fans who’ve been waiting 7 years for new music will be elated with what they hear.

The time has clearly done the band well as, 7 years later, we are greeted with 10 catchy tracks that will have Gob’s legion of fans salivating for the tunes, and to see them live on one of their future tours.

This self-produced gem is packed with hooky choruses and standard harmonies that will teleport you back to the days when all you would hear on the radio was “I Hear You Calling,” and “Give Up The Grudge”. Apt 13 is more rock and less pop, and the riffs are now guitar-driven and even more layered. Either way, it’s Gob and it’s awesome!

Track Listing:

01. Apt. 13
02. Radio Hell

03. Same as it Ever Was

04. Cold

05. Walking Alone
06. New York
07. Terpsichore

08. NIL

09. Standing There

10. Call for Tradition

Run Time: 32:32
Release Date: August 25, 2014

Check out the song “Radio Hell”