Download Now

We’ve got a rad new track for you to download, this one called “Get Your Rock On.” The song comes by way of Los Angeles, CA-based rockers, X-Drive, a new band with a massive amount of momentum. X-Drive seemingly emerged from nowhere, released their 12-song rock fest, Get Your Rock On, on August 25, 2014 and right around the same time, signed a worldwide deal with Frontiers Records.

If all this isn’t enough for a debut band, they even had the please of working with legendary producer Andy Johns (former Led Zeppelin engineer), who finished X-Drive’s songs just before his tragic death in 2013. “It was such a pleasure to contribute to Jeremy’s effort! He has written and crafted an incredible homage to the style of the ’80’s rock, a style that I cut my teeth on back in the day,” LoMenzo said. “His love for the era and style really comes through in a surprisingly satisfying way.”

Get Your Rock On Track Listing:

01. Love’s A Bitch
02. Get Your Rock On
03. Steppin on The Rock
04. Baby Bye Bye
05. California
06. Lay Me Down
07. Turn The Noize Down
08. Fly Beyond The Angels
09. Rattlesnake Eyes
10. Just Can’t Stay
11. Change of Heart
12. Love Breaks The Fool

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.