The Skinny: Machine Head have made their entire Bloodstone & Diamonds album available for streaming online – listen below. The band’s Nuclear Blast debut will be released on November 07 (Europe) and November 10, 2014 (N. America/UK) on several physical and digital formats. Pre-order the CD, limited edition mediabook, box set, vinyl or the exclusive premium Machine Head guitar edition via this link.

Bloodstone & Diamonds was produced by Robb Flynn and Juan Urteaga (Testament, Vile) and masterfully mixed by Colin Richardson (Carcass, Bullet For My Valentine Slipknot, Behemoth). Additional tracking, editing, and mixing was done with the legendary Andy Sneap (Exodus, Arch Enemy, Megadeth) and Steve Lagudi.

Bloodstone & Diamonds Track Listing:

01. Now We Die
02. Killers & Kings
03. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
04. Night Of Long Knives
05. Sail Into The Black
06. Eyes Of The Dead
07. Beneath The Silt
08. In Comes The Flood
09. Damage Inside
10. Game Over
11. Imaginal Cells (instrumental)
12. Take Me Through The Fire

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.