The Skinny: Unearth has released a second new single called “Guards of Contagion,” the second bit of new music from their all new LP, Watchers of Rule coming out October 28th via eOne Music – listen above. The all new effort was mixed by Mark Lewis (Whitechapel, DevilDriver), and marks the band’s six full-length LP in their decorated sixteen year tenure.

The band is on tour right now with friends Darkest Hour on the “Hell or High Wattage Tour” with Carnifex, Origin, I Breather and fellow label mates Black Crown Initiate in support.

Watchers of Rule Track LIsting:

01. Intro
02. The Swarm
03. Lifetime In Ruins
04. Guards Of Contagion
05. From The Tombs Of Five Below
06. Never Cease
07. Trail To Fire
08. To The Ground
09. Burial Lines
10. Birth Of A Legion
11. Watchers Of Rule


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.