Chasing Safety will release their debut album Season Of The Dead through Outerloop Records on October 14th, however the band is giving you a first listen to the album in its entirety via YouTube. Listen below!

The band comments: “A few months ago we went into the studio to record what we now call Season Of The Dead. All of these songs are pieces of who we’ve become over the last few years in this band. If you’ve ever seen us live you know we put 200% into our performance and we’ve put just as much blood, sweat, and tears into our debut record. This is for all of our friends, family, fans, and most importantly ourselves. We love what we’ve created together as a band and we are thrilled to finally share it with the world.”

Season Of The Dead Track Listing:

01. Common Enemies
02. One Can Only Hope
03. Til Death Do Us Part
04. Far Away
05. My Revenge (feat. Kyle Bihrle)
06. Shadowed By A Storm
07. Listen Clearly (feat. Spencer Charnas)
08. Gentlemen
09. We Believe
10. Through Winters (feat. Jason Lancaster)
11. Season Of The Dead (feat. Garrett Rapp)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.