The Skinny: Critically acclaimed Finnish heavy-rock band Ghost Brigade are streaming their 2011 full-length album, Until Fear No Longer Defines Us via YouTube. Ghost Brigade are offering the track “Clawmaster” as a free download at their Bandcamp page. “Clawmaster” is taken from the band’s latest full length, Until Fear No Longer Defines Us.

Ghost Brigade previously announced a new album. The forthcoming effort will be titled, IV One With the Storm. The new album, will released through their long time label home, Season of Mist on November 11 in North America (November 7 worldwide).

Until Fear No Longer Defines Us Track Listing:

01. In the Woods
02. Clawmaster
03. Chamber
04. Traces of Liberty
05. Divine Act of Lunacy
06. Grain
07. Breakwater
08. Cult of Decay
09. Torn
10. Soulcarves


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.