The Skinny: Torch Runner returns with news of their second full-length, Endless Nothing, confirmed for release through Southern Lord Recordings this September. Hot on the heels of the Southern Lord re-release of their debut album, Committed To The Ground, Torch Runner is back with news of their imminent LP. The fifth track from Endless Nothing, “Godlust,” is now playing just above.

On their second album, the North Carolina trio unleashes waves of rabid grind, repellent metallic clout and hardline vocal tirades in an uncontrolled explosion, which will surely appease fiends of Napalm Death, Converge and Nails. Southern Lord will release Endless Nothing in North America on September 30th in digital, CD and limited edition vinyl formats.

Endless Nothing Track Listing:

01. Attrition
02. Bound By Misery
03. Congregation
04. Circuition
05. Godlust
06. Rebirth
07. Calloused Mind
08. Circle Of Shit
09. Wordless
10. Endless Nothing
11. A.L.E.L
12. All We Have
13. Unspoken

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.