The Skinny: In advance of the release of their new album Hold On Pain Ends, The Color Morale is allowing fans to hear it in its entirety ahead of its September 2nd street date. The Rockford, IL rockers posted the full album stream on YouTube – you can check it out just below.

“This record is about pain, and how we are all a commodity to one another. Hold On Pain Ends is an authentic record about what I’ve seen observing others, by spending an entire year on the road with my ear to the ground with my face in the crowd. We aren’t ever alone as long as we’re alive to vocalize our struggles with one another. We vocalize not for the attention, but for the connection that keeps us from self sabotage. There are two kinds of pain in life, pain that hurts you and pain that changes you. This is Hold On Pain Ends.” – Lead singer, Garret Rapp

Hold On Pain Ends Track Listing:

01. Damnaged
02. Outer Demons
03. Prey For Me
04. Lifeline (Left To Write)
05. Scar Issue
06. Suicide;Stigma (feat. Dave Stephens)
07. The Ones Forgotten By The One Forgetting
08. Developing Negative (feat. Craig Owens)
09. Is Happiness A Mediocre Sin?
10. Between You And Eye
11. Throw Your Roses
12. Hold On Pain Ends

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.