Download Now

Situated in Oslo, Norway is the hardcore quartet Shevils who are, in a word, LOUD. Members Anders Voldrønning (vocals), Andreas Andre Myrvold (guitar), Christoffer Gaarder (guitar), and Anders Emil Rønning (drums), might be currently unsigned, but that in no way stops the boys from doing what they love, releasing some downright heavy-hitting hardcore. As evidenced by their 28 minute full-length album, Lost in Tartarus (November 15, 2013), Shevils are all about the noise. At this point we’ll just let the music speak for itself, download the song “Black Eyes” now!

Lost in Tartarus Track Listing:

01. Is This Where We’re At?
02. Black Eyes
03. Timelines
04. Sorely Fucking Provoked
05. These Walls Are Coming Down
06. Walk On Shattered Glass
07. State Of Regret
08. Blizzard Beach
09. Destroy All Villains
10. Young And Restless


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.