The Skinny: Following the announcement of their signing to SOAR/Century Media Records, Black Tongue have confirmed the re-release dates of their EPs Falsifier and Born Hanged as September 2 in North America.

The remixed and re-mastered Born Hanged: Falsifier (Redux) release format will initially be digital only, with the tracks to be included on the physical formats of the band’s forthcoming album due out Spring 2015. Black Tongue have now revealed the song “Falsifier” which is a punishing example of just how heavy the Hull City Hate Crew are.

Born Hanged: Falsifier (Redux) Track Listing:

01. Eclipse
02. Fauxhammer
03. Purgatory
04. Voices
05. Foreshadow
06. Waste
07. Ire Upon The Earth
08. Interlude
09. Falsifier
10. Blight
11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)
12. H.C.H.C.
13. A Pale Procession
14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.