The Skinny: Rockford, IL’s The Color Morale is excited to release their new song “Suicide;Stigma” (feat. Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans) which premiered yesterday. Set to release September 2nd, the band’s fourth studio album and Fearless Records debut, Hold On Pain Ends, was noted as one of Alternative Press’ Most Anticipated Albums of 2014 and features additional guest vocals from Craig Owens of Chiodos.

“Our song ‘Suicide;Stimga’ is about forging together, and talking to one another to create an end result that doesn’t allow us to become victim of self sabotage” said lead singer Garret Rapp.

Hold On Pain Ends Track Listing:

01. Damnaged
02. Outer Demons
03. Prey For Me
04. Lifeline (Left To Write)
05. Scar Issue
06. Suicide;Stigma (feat. Dave Stephens)
07. The Ones Forgotten By The One Forgetting
08. Developing Negative (feat. Craig Owens)
09. Is Happiness A Mediocre Sin?
10. Between You And Eye
11. Throw Your Roses
12. Hold On Pain Ends


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.