The Skinny: California-based extreme metal titans, Suicide Silence, are currently streaming their entire upcoming album You Can’t Stop Me online. “Cease To Exist” is a track off the band’s upcoming fourth full-length studio album You Can’t Stop Me, due out in North America on July 15th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Produced and mixed by Steve Evetts (Sepultura, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Warbringer), the album marks the vocal debut of new frontman Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) and features guest appearances by George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) and Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan). Artwork is by Tim Minarzik of Throne Media & Design.

You Can’t Stop Me Track Listing:

01. M.A.L.
02. Inherit The Crown
03. Cease To Exist
04. Sacred Words
05. Control (featuring George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06. Warrior
07. You Can’t Stop Me
08. Monster Within (featuring Greg Puciato)
09. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros
Bonus Tracks:
13. Blue Haze
14. Last Breath (HATEBREED cover)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.