Oh look, it’s Skid Row! And guess what? The band is ready to put some rock back into your lives. Since their previous to last release, 2006’s Revolutions Per Minute, the Row opted to record a series of EPs; a steady flow of music if you will. United World Rebellion: Chapter One dropped in 2013 and was the first recording to be released in this mini series. While the third EP’s date has yet to be determined, fans can now enjoy the 7 new tracks found on “Rise Of The Damnation Army – United World Rebellion: Chapter Two.

In an effort to keep things simple, here’s what you need to know about the EP. It’s aggressive, catchy, intense and overall, damn good! Vocalist Johnny Solinger shows off his full range and while this third time in the studio with the band was probably his most challenging yet, it has resulted in what is arguably his best work to date. The Skids lives on and it appears they can still write more than relevant music. Looking forward to EP #3.

Track Listing:

01. We Are The Damned
02. Give It The Gun
03. Catch Your Fall
04. Damnation Army
05. Zero Day
06. Sheer Heart Attack (Queen cover)
07. Rats In The Cellar (Aerosmith cover)

Run Time: 28:49
Release Date: August 5, 2014

Check out the song ‘Rise Of The Damnation Army – United World Rebellion: Chapter Two’ trailer