The Skinny: Scranton, PA’s Motionless In White has released the title track to their new album Reincarnate on iTunes, ahead of its release on September 16th. Yesterday, the band teamed up with BBC Radio 1 and Sirius XM Octane to premiere the new track. Listen to the new song below now!

Reincarnate Track Listing:

01. Death March
02. Reincarnate
03. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale) (feat. Dani Filth)
04. Unstoppable
05. Everybody Sells Cocaine
06. Contemptress (feat. Maria Brink)
07. Break The Cycle
08. Generation Lost
09. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As Fuck
12. Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Sköld)
13. Carry The Torch
14. Sinematic (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.