Download Now

Progressive, technical death metal unit Beyond Creation are offering the track titled “Omniprescent Perception” as a free download. “Omniprescent Perception” is taken from the band’s latest full-length, The Aura. Beyond Creation are currently recording their forthcoming Season of Mist full-length. The as yet untitled album is the follow up to their acclaimed full-length The Aura.

Beyond Creation recently announced a North American Summer tour. The tour, which starts on August 15 will see the band trek alongside Origin and King Parrot through the country before ending on September 9. Beyond Creation was recently added to Heavy Montreal 2014. The 2014 edition of Heavy Montreal will take place from August 8-10 and will see Beyond Creation play alongside Metallica, Slayer, label-mates Cynic, and more.

The Aura Track Listing:

01. No Request For The Corrupted
02. Coexistence
03. Chromatic Horizon
04. Omnipresent Perception
05. Injustice Revealed
06. Le Detenteur
07. The Aura
08. Social Disability
09. Elevation Path
10. The Deported
11. Injustice Revealed (bonus demo track)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.